Counseling

Central High School
Counseling Department

 

The mission of the Central Counseling Program is to support and enhance the academic achievement, career development, and personal/social competencies of all students to become responsible, productive citizens and life-long learners Our departmental focus for the month of October is: Online Safety Positive Attitude/Positive Self-Talk

 

Mrs. Fitzpatrick
  Candy Fitzpatrick

  Counselor of Freshman
  candy.fitzpatrick@usd305.com
  785-309-3506

  Andrea YoungMs. Young
  Counselor of Juniors
  andrea.young@usd305.com
  785-309-3516


Mrs. Schardein 
  Tracie Schardein
  Counselor of Sophomores
  tracie.schardein@usd305.com
  785-309-3515


Mrs. Bulleigh 
  Megan Bulleigh

  Counselor of Seniors
  megan.bulleigh@usd305.com
  785-309-3514


Mrs. Brooks 
  L
acey Brooks
  PBD Counselor
  lacey.brooks@usd305.com
  785-309-3530

Ms. Homelvig
  Stina Homelvig
  Registrar
  stina.homelvig@usd305.com
  785-309-3526

Ms. Potter
  Jenny Potter
  Counseling Secretary
  jenny.potter@usd305.com
  785-309-3636



SCHS Counseling is on Twitter!

Counseling Mustang